Sale price$30.00


Limited 180gm silver colored vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Adventures in Utopia is the fourth studio album by Todd Rundgren's band Utopia. The album was a step into the new-wave of the '80s, combined with their rock sound. Their first total group effort where each member had a say and owned their part. The least one can say this is a solid reminder and a worth measure of Rundgren genius. Todd Rundgren is an American multi-instrumentalist, singer-songwriter, and record producer who has performed a diverse range of styles as a solo artist and as a member of the band Utopia. He is known for his stage outfits, experimental music and adopting computer technologies to describe his musical ideas.


1. The Road to Utopia
2. You Make Me Crazy
3. Second Nature
4. Set Me Free
5. Caravan
6. Last of the New Wave Riders
7. Shot in the Dark
8. The Very Last Time
9. Love Alone 1
10. Rock Love

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed