Sale price$79.00


Remastered 2014 reissue of triple album on 180-gram vinyl in MONO. The Beatles best mono recordings are featured on this specially remastered album set. In all, you'll get three albums on 180-gram vinyl for superior mono sound quality. That's 33 cuts! There are the fantastic hits such as "Love Me Do," "She Loves You," "I Want to Hold Your Hand," "Lady Madonna," "Hey, Jude," "We Can Work It Out" and "Day Tripper." There also are rare German cuts such as "Kom, Gib Mir Deine Hand" und "Sie Liebt Dich." And then there are great lesser known recordings such as "Hey, Bulldog," "You Know My Name," "Matchbox" and more.


1 Love Me Do (Original Single Version)
2 From Me to You
3 Thank You Girl
4 She Loves You
5 I'll Get You
6 I Want to Hold Your Hand
7 This Boy
8 Kom, Gib Mir Deine Hand
9 Sie Liebt Dich
10 Long Tall Sallly
11 Call Your Name
12 Slow Down
13 Matchbox
14 I Feel Fine
15 She's a Woman
16 Bad Boy
17 Yes It Is
18 I'm Down
19 Day Tripper
20 We Can Work It Out
21 Paperback Writer
22 Rain
23 Lady Madonna
24 The Inner Light
25 Hey Jude
26 Revolution
27 Only a Northern Song
28 All Together Now
29 Hey Bulldog
30 It's All Too Much
31 Get Back (With Billy Preston)
32 Don't Let Me Down (With Billy Preston)
33 Across the Universe
34 You Know My Name (Look Up the Number)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed