Sale price$79.00


The Beach Boys ‘Feel Flows’ collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums ‘Sunflower’ and ‘Surf’s Up’. This 4LP features remastered versions of the original albums and has 64 tracks including 44 previously unreleased tracks, alternate versions, alternate mixes and vocals. Available on black vinyl.



1. *Sunflower Original Album
2. Slip on Through
3. This Whole World
4. Add Some Music to Your Day
5. Got to Know the Woman
6. Deirdre
7. It's About Time
8. *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
9. Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
10. San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
11. It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt) ?
12. Tears in the Morning
13. All I Wanna Do
14. Forever
15. Our Sweet Love
16. At My Window
17. Cool, Cool Water
18. *Bonus Track (Previously Unreleased)
19. This Whole World (Live 1988)
20. Loop de Loop (Original 1969 Mix)
21. San Miguel (2020 Mix)
22. Susie Cincinnati (2020 Mix)
23. Good Time (2019 Mix)
24. I Just Got My Pay (2019 Mix)
25. Two Can Play (2019 Mix)
26. I'm Goin' Your Way (Alternate Mix)
27. Where Is She (2019 Mix)
28. Break Away Tag (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
29. Our Sweet Love (String Section)
30. This Whole World (Alternate Ending)
31. Add Some Music to Your Day (Alternate Version)
32. Soulful Old Man Sunshine (2019 Mix)
33. All I Wanna Do (A Cappella)
34. Back Home (Alternate Version)
35. When Girls Get Together (2019 Mix)
36. It's About Time (Live 1971)
37. This Whole World (Backing Vocals Section)
38. Don't Go Near the Water
39. Long Promised Road
40. Take a Load Off Your Feet
41. Disney Girls
42. Student Demonstration Time
43. *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
44. Disney Girls (Live 1982)
45. Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
46. Feel Flows
47. Lookin' at Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
48. A Day in the Life of a Tree
49. 'Til I Die
50. Surf's Up
51. *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
52. A Day in the Life of a Tree (Track ; Backing Vocals)
53. 'Til I Die (A Cappella)
54. It's a New Day
55. Big Sur
56. (Wouldn't It Be Nice to) Live Again (2019 Mix)
57. H.E.L.P. Is on the Way (2019 Mix)
58. 4th of July (2019 Mix)
59. Lady (Fallin' in Love) (1970 Stereo Mix)
60. Behold the Night
61. 'Til I Die (Piano Demo)
62. Medley: All of My Love / Ecology
63. Sweet and Bitter
64. My Solution
65. Awake
66. Take a Load Off Your Feet (Live 1993)
67. Surf's Up (Live 1973)
68. A Day in the Life of a Tree (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
69. Disney Girls (Backing Vocals Excerpt)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed