Sale price$39.00


Limited Edition 2008 double LP reissue on 180-gram vinyl. The Beach Boys caught a wave back to the top of the charts in 1974 with their #1-peaking compilation "Endless Summer." All of their greatest hits from the 1960s are featured on 2 180-gram vinyl albums. Their surf rock perfection remains an addictive listen with songs such as "I Get Around," "Good Vibrations," "Fun, Fun, Fun," "Help Me, Rhonda," "Surfer Girl," "Don't Worry, Baby" and "California Girls." You get 20 of their best loved hits that sound better than ever on vinyl... The way they were meant to be played. Capitol.
1 Surfin' Safari
2 Surfer Girl
3 Catch a Wave
4 Warmth of the Sun
5 Surfin' U.S.A
6 Be True to Your School
7 Little Deuce Coupe
8 In My Room
9 Shut Down
10 Fun, Fun, Fun
11 I Get Around
12 Girls on the Beach
13 Wendy
14 Let Him Run Wild
15 Don't Worry Baby
16 California Girls
17 Girl Don't Tell Me
18 Help Me, Rhonda
19 You're So Good to Me
20 All Summer Long
21 Good Vibrations

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed