Sale price$27.00


Street date: 10/1/2021

Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Rock icon and multi-instrumentalist and Queen legend Roger Taylor introduces his 2021 solo album Outsider. With much of Outsider recorded during lockdown, this album finds Taylor in a reflective mood, conveying a palpable sense of isolation, concerns over the passing of time, and tellingly dedicated "to all the outsiders, those who feel left on the sidelines". A highly personal project, Outsider's instrumentation is almost entirely performed by Taylor, with his vocals matching the mood-piece atmosphere.

Track Listing:

1. Tides.

2. I Know, I Know, I Know.

3. More Kicks.

4. Absolutely Anything.

5. Gangsters Are Running This World.

6. We’re All Just Trying To Get By – Featuring K T Tunstall.

7. Gangsters Are Running This World – Purple Version.

8. Isolation.

9. The Clapping Song*

10. Outsider.

11. Foreign Sand – English Mix**

12. Journey’s End.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed