RINGO STARR 'RINGO THE 4TH' LP (Limited Edition Gold Vinyl)

Sale price$40.00


On his previous three albums, Ringo Starr had depended on superstar friends, a few oldies, and a lighthearted attitude to get him through. The commercial disappointment of Ringo's Rotogravureseemed to dictate a change of approach, and Ringo the 4th attempted to be a slick '70s soul-pop effort with hints of disco. Starr was accompanied by New York studio pros, and he wrote most of the songs with Vini Poncia.


  1. Drowning In The Sea Of Love
  2. Tango All Night
  3. Wings
  4. Gave It All Up
  5. Out On The Streets
  6. Can She Do It Like She Dances
  7. Sneaking Sally Through The Alley
  8. It's No Secret
  9. Gypsies In Flight
  10. Simple Love Song


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed