Sale price$33.00


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 'Days Of Speed' is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Weller's career including the Jam classics; "That's Entertainment" and "Town Called Malice," The Style Council's "Headstart for Happiness" and "Down in The Seine" and solo hits, "You Do Something to Me" and "Wild Wood." The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication and was cut at London's Metropolis Studios.

1. Brand New Start (Live)
2. The Loved (Live)
3. Out Of The Sinking (Live)
4. Clues (Live)
5. English Rose (Live)
6. Above The Clouds (Live)
7. You Do Something To Me (Live)
8. Amongst Butterflies (Live)
9. Science (Live At Academy / Manchester, Uk / 04 July, 2001)
10. Back In The Fire (Live)
11. Down In The Seine (Live At Olympia / Dublin, Ie / 19 March, 2001)
12. That's Entertainment (Live)
13. Love-Less (Live)
14. There's No Drinking After You're Dead (Live)
15. Everything Has A Price To Pay (Live)
16. Wild Wood (Live)
17. Headstart For Happiness (Live)
18. Town Called Malice (Live)
19. The Butterfly Collector (Live)
20. Carnation (Live)

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed