Sale price$46.00


Street Date 9/17/21
Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing housed in gatefold jacket. Considered one of his most successful and most popular albums, No More Tears is Ozzy Osbourne's sixth solo studio album, originally a top 10 album upon it's release in September 1991. Featuring some of Zakk Wylde's best-ever guitar work, along with four songs co-written by Motörhead's Lemmy Kilmister, No More Tears contains some of the biggest songs of Ozzy's career, including the top 5 rock radio hits "No More Tears" and "Mama, I'm Coming Home" (the latter also his highest charting top 40 radio track), along with the Grammy-winning song "I Don't Want to Change the World." The album went on to become quadruple-platinum in the US, becoming one of Ozzy's two best-selling albums alongside his groundbreaking solo debut Blizzard of Ozz.
- Side 1 -
1 Mr. Tinkertrain
2 I Don't Want to Change the World
3 Mama, I'm Coming Home
- Side 2 -
1 Desire
2 No More Tears
- Side 3 -
1 Won't Be Coming Home (S.I.N.)
2 Hellraiser
3 Time After Time
- Side 4 -
1 Zombie Stomp
2 A.V.H
3 Road to Nowhere

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Elo Google Pay JCB Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed