OZZY OSBOURNE 'BARK AT THE MOON' LP (40th Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$25.00


LABEL: Legacy Recordings
VARIANT: 40th Anniversary, BLACK Vinyl

Legacy Recordings is celebrating the 40th anniversary of Ozzy Osbourne’s third studio album, Bark At The Moon. The album was the first to feature guitarist Jake E. Lee after the tragic loss of guitarist Randy Rhodes and had a slightly different musical approach than his first two studio releases. Originally released around Halloween of 1983 the album featured “Rock And Roll Rebel,” “Waiting For Darkness,” “Centre of Eternity” and the title track which was featured prominently on MTV.  This remastered edition features a replica of the poster that was include in the initial pressings of the album. 

Side A:

  1. Bark at the Moon
  2. You’re No Different
  3. Now You See It (Now You Don’t)
  4. Rock ‘N’ Roll Rebel

Side B:

  1. Centre of Eternity
  2. So Tired
  3. Slow Down
  4. Waiting for Darkness

    Payment & Security

    Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    You may also like

    Recently viewed