NITA STRAUSS 'THE CALL OF THE VOID' 2LP (Limited Edition – Only 250 made, Cyan & Oxblood A Side/B Side w/ Heavy Black Splatter Vinyl)

Sale price$35.00


VARIANT: Cyan & Oxblood A Side/B Side w/ Heavy Black Splatter Vinyl LP

Guitar virtuoso (and Alice Cooper band member) Nita Strauss has announced her long-awaited sophomore album, the Call of the Void, featuring guest appearances by Lzzy Hale, Alissa White-Gluz, Chris Motionless, Alice Cooper, Disturbed’s David Draiman, Marty Friedman, In Flames’ Anders Frieden and many more. 

This exclusive 2LP vinyl variant is 140g on “cyan and oxblood a-side/b-side with heavy black splatter,” and it’s limited to only 250 copies, so order yours today!


1. Summer Storm
2. The Wolf You Feed (feat. Alissa White-Gluz)
3. Digital Bullets (feat. Chris Motionless)
4. Through the Noise (feat. Lzzy Hale)

Side B
1. Consume the Fire
2. Dead Inside (feat. David Draiman)
3. Victorious (feat. Dorothy)

Side C
1. Scorched
2. Momentum
3. The Golden Trail (feat. Anders Friden)
4. Winner Takes All (feat. Alice Cooper)

Side D
1. Monster (feat. Lilith Czar)
2. Kintsugi
3. Surfacing (feat. Marty Friedman)


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed