NINE INCH NAILS 'THE FRAGILE' 3LP (Definitive Edition)

Sale price$40.00


LABEL: Nothing
VARIANT: Black Vinyl 3LP

The definitive 3LP version of THE FRAGILE, meticulously prepared by Trent Reznor and NIN art director John Crawford. Remastered from the original sources in 2016 on 180-gram vinyl, with lots of details attended to that you may never notice but we care about.


Disc: 1

  1. Somewhat Damaged
  2. The Day the World Went Away
  3. The Frail
  4. The Wretched
  5. We're in This Together
  6. The Fragile
  7. Just Like You Imagined
  8. Even Deeper

Disc: 2

  1. Pilgrimage
  2. No, You Don't
  3. La Mer
  4. The Great Below
  5. The Way Out Is Through
  6. Into the Void
  7. Where Is Everybody?
  8. The Mark Has Been Made

 Disc: 3

  1. 10 Miles High
  2. Please
  3. Starfuckers, Inc
  4. Complication
  5. The New Flesh
  6. I'm Looking Forward to Joining You, Finally
  7. The Big Come Down
  8. Underneath It All
  9. Ripe

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed