Sale price$20.00


The Times - Vinyl LP pressing

Featuring music originally broadcast as a part of the “Porch Episode” of Neil Young’s livestreamed Fireside Sessions, The Times EP is a politically-charged collection of classics spanning Neil Young’s catalog, including iconic protest songs like “Ohio,” “Alabama,” “Southern Man,” and “Campaigner.” The EP also features “Lookin’ For A Leader 2020;” originally released on 2006 's Living with War, this lyrically revised and impassioned update is squarely aimed at the problems we currently face. The EP also features Young’s Homegrown original - “Little Wing” and a cover of Bob Dylan’s “The Times They Are A-Changin.’”

"Alabama" – 3:00
"Campaigner" – 3:28
"Ohio" – 2:49
"The Times They Are A-Changin’" (Bob Dylan) – 5:01
"Lookin’ for a Leader" – 4:11
"Southern Man" – 3:32
"Little Wing" – 4:45

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed