Sale price$248.00



The Studio Albums 2009-2018 is a collection of Mark Knopfler studio albums, plus a collection of studio b-sides, bonus tracks & 2 previously unreleased songs – "Back In The Day" & "Precious Voice From Heaven". Audio overseen by original mastering engineer Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, with vinyl cut by Bernie Grundman. 9LP collection pressed on 180g black vinyl & housed in a rigid outer slipcase. Includes 5 embossed art prints of each of the covers.


LP1 - Get Lucky
A1. Border Reiver 
A2. Hard Shoulder
A3. You Can’t Beat The House
A4. Before Gas and TV
B1. Monteleone
B2. Cleaning My Gun 
B3. The Car Was The One 
B4. Remembrance Day

LP2 - Get Lucky
A1. Get Lucky 
A2. So Far From The Clyde 
A3. Piper To The End 
B1. Early Bird
B2. Time in the Sun
B3. Pulling Down the Ride 
B4. Home Boy
B5. Good as Gold

LP3 – Privateering
A1. Redbud Tree 
A2. Haul Away
A3. Don’t Forget Your Hat
A4. Privateering
A5. Miss You Blues 
B1. Corned Beef City
B2. Go, Love 
B3. Hot Or What
B4. Yon Two Crows
B5. Seattle

LP4 – Privateering
A1. Kingdom Of Gold 
A2. Got To Have Something 
A3. Radio City Serenade
A4. I Used To Could 
A5. Gator Blood
B1. Bluebird 
B2. Dream Of The Downed Submariner
B3. Blood And Water 
B4. Today Is Okay 
B5. After The Beanstalk

LP5 – Tracker
A1. Laughs And Jokes And Drinks And Smokes 
A2. Basil 
A3. River Towns 
A4. Skydiver
B1. Mighty Man 
B2. Broken Bones 
B3. Long Cool Girl

LP6 - Tracker
A1. Lights Of Taormina
A2. Silver Eagle
A3. Beryl 
A4. Wherever I Go
B1. .38 Special
B2. My Heart Has Never Changed
B3. Terminal of Tribute To
B4. Heart of Oak 
B5. Time Will End All Sorrow 
B6. Oklahoma Ponies

LP7 - Down The Road Wherever
A1. Trapper Man
A2. Back On The Dance Floor
A3. Nobody's Child
A4. Nobody Does That
B1. Good On You Son 
B2. Floating Away (Side B)
B3. One Song At A Time (Side B)
B4. Heavy Up

LP8 - Down The Road Wherever
A1. Slow Learner
A2. Just A Boy Away From Home
A3. My Bacon Roll
A4. When You Leave 
B1. Matchstick Man
B2. Drover’s Road
B3. Every Heart In The Room
B4. Don't Suck Me In
B5. Sky and Water

LP9 - Back In The Day -The Bonus Tracks (2009-2018)
A1. Occupation Blues
A2. River of Grog
A3. Follow the Ribbon 
A4. Your Perfect Song
A5. Precious Voice From Heaven (Previously unreleased)
B1. Back In The Day (Previously unreleased)
B2. Rear View Mirror 
B3. Pale Imitation

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed