LIZ PHAIR 'EXILE IN GUYVILLE' 2LP (25th Anniversary Edition Vinyl)

Sale price$29.00


LABEL: Matador Records
VARIANT: 25th Anniversary Edition, Black Vinyl 2LP

2018 marks the 25th anniversary of Liz Phair’s landmark Exile in Guyville album Originally released in 1993, Exile In Guyville is a seminal album and a feminist landmark. Its legendary status has only grown over the years. It’s continually included in countless lists…Rolling Stone’s 500 Greatest albums of all time + 100 best albums of the 90s, Pitchfork’s Top 100 albums of the 90s, etc. Numerous essays and think pieces have been written about it and the number of accolades piled on is endless. Since the release of Exile in Guyville, Liz Phair has continued to defy expectation and break barriers. She has released five albums, and is currently working on a new one with Ryan Adams. She has also composed music for television shows and received awards for that work.


- Side 1 -
1 6'1'
2 Help Me Mary
3 Glory
4 Dance of the Seven Veils
5 Never Said
- Side 2 -
1 Soap Star Joe
2 Explain It to Me
3 Canary
4 Mesmerizing
- Side 3 -
1 FNCK and Run
2 Girls! Girls! Girls!
3 Divorce Song
4 Shatter
5 Flower
- Side 4 -
1 Johnny Sunshine
2 Gunshy
3 Stratford-On-Guy
4 Strange Loop


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed