Sale price$16.00


Invincible Shield is the nineteenth studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest. Announced onstage at Power Trip festival in California, the new record marks the band's first release in 6 years, having recently celebrated 50 years in music and 50 million records sold. Judas Priest is Rob Halford, Ian Hill, Glenn Tipton, Scott Travis and Richie Faulkner.


1 Panic Attack
2 The Serpent and the King
3 Invincible Shield
4 Devil in Disguise
5 Gates of Hell
6 Crown of Horns
7 As God Is My Witness
8 Trial By Fire
9 Escape from Reality
10 Sons of Thunder
11 Giants in the Sky

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed