Sale price$15.00


Release Date: 01/25/2019
Standard Black Vinyl Single LP
Limited Edition LP Pressing

Founded in 1983 by guitarists Billy Rowe and Fernie Rod, JETBOY continues to crank out their brand of rock n' roll in the 21st century with the same passion that has existed from the beginning.

This new album – put together by the band’s core of guitarists Billy Rowe, Fernie Rod and vocalist Mickey Finn, alongside former faster Pussycat bassist Eric Stacy and drummer Al Serrato – is the first fully-fledged set of new material from JETBOY since 1990. “The band wasn’t working on any new material when Frontiers approached us. Mickey and I had written one or two songs a few years back, but that’s about it. For myself, I’ve been very into writing music and got very into recording, so I had a good amount of complete musical songs that I always felt could end up as new JETBOY material, and some of it did. But, the majority of the songs on this album were written within a couple of months after we got the offer from Frontiers,” says Rowe of the writing process for “Born To Fly”.


  1. Beating the Odds
  2. Born To Fly
  3. Old Dog New Tricks
  4. The Way That You Move Me
  5. Brokenhearted Daydream
  6. Inspiration from Desperation
  7. All over Again
  8. She
  9. A Little Bit Easy
  10. Every Time I Go
  11. Smoky Ebony
  12. Party Time!

      Payment & Security

      Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

      Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

      You may also like

      Recently viewed