Sale price$28.00


STREET DATE 11/26/21

On January 27th, 1990, Helmet entered the stage of New York’s equally famous and infamous CBGB’s. What followed was an explosive live show, set during the earliest days of the band’s career. Getting ready to release their debut album 'Strap It On' in March that year, Helmet propelled themselves through a staccato-heavy set of tracks that would soon earn them worldwide acclaim in the Punk scene.

The first side of this brand-new live album features the CBGB’s set for the first time ever on vinyl and CD, while the second half contains an equally energetic performance, recorded in 1993 at the Big Day Out Festival in Melbourne, Australia. With tracks such as "Ironhead," "Better" and "In the Meantime," the set list strikes a perfect balance between the band’s hits and hidden gems from their early years.


  1. Intro (Live at CBGB)
  2. Impressionable (Live at CBGB)
  3. Murder (Live at CBGB)
  4. Your Head (Live at CBGB)
  5. Repetition (Live at CBGB)
  6. Sinatra (Live at CBGB)
  7. Rumble (Live at CBGB)
  8. Ironhead (Live at Big Day Out)
  9. Better (Live at Big Day Out)
  10. Give It (Live at Big Day Out)
  11. Blacktop (Live at Big Day Out)
  12. Oven (Live at Big Day Out)
  13. Turned Out (Live at Big Day Out)
  14. In The Meantime (Live at Big Day Out)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed