Sale price$37.00


STREET DATE: 10/21/21 

red double 140 gram vinyl 
Cult movie Heavy Metal originally released in 1981, features a collection of science fiction and fantasy stories from the magazine of the same name. The soundtrack contains heavy metal from the era including; Black Sabbath, Blue Oyster Cult, Cheap Trick, Devo, Donald Fagen, Don Felder, Grand Funk Railroad, Sammy Hagar, Journey, Nazareth, Stevie Nicks, Riggs and Trust.

Disc 1
1 Heavy Metal (Soundtrack Version) - By Sammy Hagar
2 Heartbeat (Soundtrack Version) - By Riggs
3 Working in the Coal Mine - By Devo
4 Veteran of the Psychic War (Soundtrack Version) - By Blue Öyster Cult
5 Reach Out (Soundtrack Version) - By Cheap Trick
6 Heavy Metal (Take a Ride) [Soundtrack Version] - By Don Felder
7 True Companion (Soundtrack Version) - By Donald Fagen
8 Crazy (Soundtrack Version) - By Nazareth

Disc 2
1 Radar Rider (Soundtrack Version) - By Riggs
2 Open Arms (Soundtrack Version) - By Journey
3 Queen Bee (Soundtrack Version) - By Grand Funk Railroad
4 I Must Be Dreamin’ (Soundtrack Version) - By Cheap Trick
5 The Mob Rules (Live) [2000 Remaster] – By Black Sabbath
6 All of You (Soundtrack Version) - By Don Felder
7 Prefabricated (Soundtrack Version) - By Trust
8 Blue Lamp - By Stevie Nicks

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed