Sale price$8.00


remastered 7" vinyl

Check out all our Fugazi and Minor Threat in stock.

Three songs by Fugazi, released in 1990.
This 7'' was re-cut and re-issued (with updated art) in August 2009.
Recorded: July 1988
Re-issued: August 2009

Ian MacKaye vocals & guitar
Guy Picciotto vocals & guitar
Joe Lally bass
Brendan Canty drums

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed