Sale price$21.00


Vinyl LP pressing.
Following the release of MF Doom and Madlib's Madvillainy in 2004, electronic producer Four Tet remixed several tracks from the album. These were were originally released on limited vinyl run in a plain black sleeve in 2005, and then were out of print for many years until this new pressing by Stones Throw. 
1. Meat Grinder (Four Tet Remix)
2. Accordion (Four Tet Remix)
3. Money Folder (Four Tet Remix)
4. Great Day (Four Tet Remix)

5. Rhinestone Cowboy (Four Tet & Doom Remix)
6. Meat Grinder (Remix Instrumental)
7. Accordion (Remix Instrumental)
8. Money Folder (Remix Instrumental)
9. Great Day (Remix Instrumental)
10. Shadows of Tomorrow (Bonus Beat)
Production note: When MF Doom was presented with the Four Tet remixes, he sampled an interlude from the set, creating a new beat, and recorded a new rap track of "Rhinestone Cowboy," effectively remixing the remix.

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed