Sale price$38.00


Limited double picture disc vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Electric Light Orchestra's Out Of The Blue with this double picture disc vinyl package! Written and produced by Jeff Lynne, Out of the Blue is ELO's bestselling album, certified platinum in both the US and UK and featuring the worldwide hit singles "Mr. Blue Sky," "Turn To Stone" and "Sweet Talkin Woman." All four sides feature images from Shusei Nagoka s iconic sleeve art, including ELO's instantly recognizable spaceship logo. Out of the Blue also includes "It's Over" (which also charted), "Across the Border," "Night in the City," "Starlight," "Steppin" Out" and more.

- Side 1 -
1 Turn to Stone
2 It's Over
3 Sweet Talkin' Woman
4 Across the Border
- Side 2 -
1 Night in the City
2 Starlight
3 Jungle
4 Believe Me Now
5 Steppin' Out
- Side 3 -
1 Standin' in the Rain
2 Big Wheels
3 Summer and Lightning
4 Mr. Blue Sky
- Side 4 -
1 Sweet Is the Night
2 The Whale
3 Birmingham Blues
4 Wild West Hero

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed