CORROSION OF CONFORMITY ‘AMERICA'S VOLUME DEALER’ LP (Limited Edition – Only 250 made, "Clear With Black and White Smoke" Vinyl)

Sale price$29.00



Back on vinyl for the first time since 2016 is Corrosion of Conformity’s sixth album, America’s Volume Dealer. Originally released on September 26, 2000, it is the last album to feature longtime drummer Reed Mullin until his return in 2010. Grab your copy while you can, as this variant is limited to only 250 units!


  1. Over Me
  2. Congratulations Song
  3. Stare Too Long
  4. Diablo Blvd.
  5. Doublewide
  6. Zippo
  7. Who’s Got the Fire
  8. Sleeping Martyr
  9. Take What You Want
  10. 13 Angels
  11. Gittin’ It On


Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed