Sale price$24.00


Vinyl LP pressing. Greatest Hits is the first compilation album by Aerosmith, released on November 11, 1980. It went multi-platinum and contained the songs that made the band an icon of the 1970s rock era. Some of the tracks were significantly edited from their original versions.

- Disc 1 -
1 Dream on
2 Same Old Song and Dance
3 Sweet Emotion
4 Walk This Way
5 Last Child
- Disc 2 -
1 Back in the Saddle
2 Draw the Line
3 Kings and Queens
4 Come Together
5 Remember (Walking in the Sand)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed