Sale price$26.00


Get Your Wings is the second studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, originally released March 1, 1974. The album is the first to feature production from Jack Douglas, who produced the band's next four albums. Musicians: Aerosmith; Michael Brecker, Randy Brecker, Stan Bronstein, Ray Colcord, Tom Hamilton, Joey Kramer, Jon Pearson, Joe Perry, StevenTyler, Brad Whitford.

1 Same Old Song and Dance (2012 Remaster)
2 Lord of the Thighs (2012 Remaster)
3 Spaced (2012 Remaster)
4 Woman of the World (2012 Remaster)
5 S.O.S. (Too Bad) (2012 Remaster)
6 Train Kept a Rollin' (2012 Remaster)
7 Seasons of Wither (2012 Remaster)
8 Pandora's Box (2012 Remaster)

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed