R.E.M. 'NEW ADVENTURES IN HI-FI' 2LP (25th Anniversary)

Sale price$39.00


Celebrating the 25th anniversary of R.E.M.'s tenth studio album, New Adventures in Hi-Fi. This special pressing-replicating the original gatefold package-offers the newly remastered album across 2-LPs, pressed on 180-gram vinyl, with lacquers cut by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio. The platinum-selling album features the singles "Bittersweet Me," "Electrolite," and "E-Bow the Letter."
- Disc 1 -
1 How the West Was Won and Where It Got Us
2 The Wake-Up Bomb
3 New Test Leper
- Disc 2 -
1 Undertow
2 E-Bow the Letter
3 Leave
- Disc 3 -
1 Departure
2 Bittersweet Me
3 Be Mine
4 Binky the Doormat
- Disc 4 -
1 Zither
2 So Fast, So Numb
3 Low Desert
4 Electrolite

Payment & Security

Amazon American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed